Select Page

Our Club Awards Section includes records dating all the way back to 1964! These records are awarded yearly at our Chairmen’s Dinner.

Here is the full list of all the Club Awards:

Jack Atkins Trophy

Bill Pluim Trophy

Chairman’s Award

Men’s First Grade League Champions

Men’s First Grade Premiers

Senior Men’s Club Championship

Women’s First Grade League Champions

Women’s First Grade Premiers

Senior Women’s Club Championship

Association Cup Winners

If you have any records that have been missed, please send information to with the subject line Wall of Fame.