Select Page

The winner shall be the club with the highest resultant figure assessed on the number of points gained in the Junior Leagues, based on the table below, and divided by the number of teams registered in such leagues at the beginning of the season. Points shall be assessed as follows:

Team GradeTotal Points Multiplied By:
“A” GradeTwo (2)
“B” GradeTwo (2)
“C” Grade & Subsequent GradeOne (1)

2020Killarney District SC  2002Killarney District SC1984Umina United SC
2019Woongarrah FC  2001Gosford City FC1983Wyoming FC
2018Terrigal United FC2000Toukley Gorokan FC1982Berkeley Vale SC
2017Woongarrah FC1999Toukley Gorokan FC1981Killarney District SC
2016Budgewoi FC1998Toukley Gorokan FC1980Killarney District SC
2015Toukley Gorokan FC1997Killarney District SC1979Umina United SC
2014Gwandalan Summerland Point FC1996Ourimbah United FC1978Killarney District SC
2013Kanwal Warnervale FC1995The Entrance FC1977East Gosford FC
2012Wyoming FC1994Umina United SC  1976Budgewoi FC
2011Killarney District SC1993Umina United SC  1975Wyong SC
2010Tuggerah United FC1992Doyalson Wyee SC1974The Entrance FC
2009Wyong SC1991Wyong SC1973Toukley Gorokan FC
2008Kincumber FC1990Southern & Ettalong FC1972Toukley Gorokan FC
2007Ourimbah United FC1989Southern & Ettalong FC 
2006Toukley Gorokan FC1988Wyoming FC   
2005Wyoming FC1987Ourimbah United FC 
2004Tuggerah United FC1986Southern & Ettalong FC 
2003Wyoming FC1985Umina United SC