Select Page

At the conclusion of the league fixtures for all Men’s Divisions, the club which has amassed the most points as calculated below, shall be awarded the Senior Men’s Club Championship for the most consistent club performance:

Team GradesTotal Points Multiplied By:Divided by:
First GradeOne (1) 
Reserve GradeOne (1) 
U21’s (If Applicable)One (1)Total number of teams
All AgeOne (1)to give an average.
M35One (1) 
M45One (1) 

Senior Men’s Club Championship

2020The Entrance FC
2019Wyoming FC
2018Woongarrah FC
2017Umina United SC