Select Page

The Chairman’s Award is presented to the club who has consistently provided exceptional contribution to football on the central coast throughout the season.

2020Ourimbah United FC
2019The Entrance FC
2018Umina United SC
2016Kincumber FC
2015Killarney District SC
2014East Gosford FC
2012The Entrance FC
2011Gwandalan Summerland Point FC