Select Page

The winner shall be the club with the highest amassed total number of competition points gained in the Junior Leagues.

2020East Gosford FC  2001Killarney District SC1982Wyoming FC
2019Avoca FC  2000Killarney District SC1981Wyoming FC
2018Terrigal United FC  1999Killarney District SC1980Wyoming FC
2017East Gosford FC  1998Killarney District SC1979Wyoming FC
2016Kanwal Warnervale FC  1997Killarney District SC1978East Gosford FC
2015Kanwal Warnervale FC  1996Killarney District SC1977East Gosford FC
2014Killarney District SC  1995Killarney District SC1976East Gosford FC
2013Killarney District SC  1994Killarney District SC1975East Gosford FC
2012Terrigal United FC  1993Killarney District SC1974East Gosford FC
2011Terrigal United FC1992Gosford City FC  1973East Gosford FC
2010Killarney District SC  1991Killarney District SC1972East Gosford FC
2009Terrigal United FC  1990Wyoming FC1971East Gosford FC
2008Terrigal United FC1989Wyoming FC  1970East Gosford FC
2007Terrigal United FC1988Wyoming FC  1969East Gosford FC
2006Terrigal United FC1987Wyoming FC  1968East Gosford FC
2005Killarney District SC1986Wyoming FC  1967East Gosford FC
2004Killarney District SC1985Wyoming FC  1966Ettalong Beach
2003Killarney District SC1984Wyoming FC  1965Ettalong Beach
2002Killarney District SC1983Wyoming FC  1964Ettalong Beach