Select Page


The Men’s Premier League competition for 2024 will consist of 10 clubs, competing in an 18 round home and away season before a finals series to crown the MPL champion. The 2024 season will kick off on in April, with first-round fixtures to be played all across the Central Coast.

CCF are proud to announce Scribal International Group as the Naming Rights Partner for the Men’s Premier League competition in 2024. The deal sees the League Champions and Premiers guaranteed a share in $10,000 prize money, along with Player of the year and Coach of the year awards.

The Scribal Group specialising in providing sporting clubs, academies, teams and associations a ‘one stop shop’ for all their supply requirements. These include a comprehensive range of strapping tapes and medical products, team uniforms, club apparel, sublimated gear, promotional and registration packs, gear bags and trophies.

Men’s Premier League – Club Championship | 2024

Last updated Monday 20/05/2024

In 2024, a Club Championship will determine relegation from the MPL and promotion to the MPL via Division One. The last two placed sides in the 2024 MPL Club Championship will be relegated to Division One in 2024. The first two placed sides in the 2024 Division One Club Championship will be promoted to MPL in 2025.

Central Coast Football will use the following metric to determine points allocations for the 2024 MPL Club Championship:

First Grade: Competition points multiplied by four (4).

Reserve Grade: Competition points multiplied by two (2).

U/21s: Competition points multiplied by one (1).

MPL Round 7 Match of the Round Preview

Killarney v Berkeley Vale In a rematch of the 2024 Association Cup Grand Final, Killarney will host their inaugural match of the round for this season as they look to get one back over the Wombats...

MPL Round 6 Recap

Match of the Round Budgewoi 2 – 5 Southern & Ettalong Southern & Ettalong hand the newly promoted Budgewoi their first defeat since their return to MPL, marking their second straight win of...

MPL Round 6 Match of the Round Preview

Budgewoi v Southern & Ettalong With the wet weather having cleared for now, Budgewoi will finally get to play at their home ground since returning to the MPL competition. This Sunday, they will...

MPL Round 5 Match of the Round Preview

East Gosford v Terrigal Looking to build on the momentum from their inaugural win of the season, East Gosford will host Terrigal for the round 5 match of the round as the Rams attempt to...

MPL Round 4 Recap

Match of the Round Kanwal 5 – 4 Woongarrah This past Saturday night, Wadalba Sports Complex witnessed a match of the round fixture that lived up to all expectations as Kanwal clawed their way back...

MPL Round 4 Match of the Round Preview

Kanwal v Woongarrah The highly anticipated local derby between Kanwal and Woongarrah will headline round 4 of the 2024 MPL season.  Although this local rivalry between these two clubs is the...

MPL Round 3 Recap

Match of the Round Avoca 2 – 6 Terrigal Five unanswered goals in the second half of the round 3 match of the round saw Terrigal come from behind to claim all three points and finish the weekend on...

MPL Round 3 Match of the Round Preview 

Avoca v Terrigal Two teams in similar situations for the season ahead will headline round 3 of the 2024 MPL season as Avoca and Terrigal with their new...

MPL Round 1 Recap

Avoca 2 – 3 Woy Woy Avoca and Woy Woy were the only Scribal Premier League fixture that was played this past weekend as Paul Oval evaded the wet weather and hosted a five-goal...

MPL Round 1 Match Of The Round Preview

Berkeley Vale v Woongarrah A fixture that was originally set to headline the opening game of the 2024 MPL season, will once again feature as the Match of the Round for our Round 1 replay this...

Men’s Premier League | 2024


Last updated Monday 20/05/2024

Previous Golden Boot Winners

YearPlayer Goals
2022Adam Woodbine (KDS)13
2020Daniel Rodger (KDS)20
2019Keith Gumbs (SEU)23
2018Robbie Walton (EGO)21
2017Robbie Walton (EGO)20
2016Tim Knight (KDS)23
2015Keith Gumbs (SEU)18
2014Brenton Olzomer (BER)22
2013Michael Payne (WMG)16
2012Jack North (WMG)16
Untitled design (1)
Untitled design (1)
previous arrow
next arrow
Connect With Us!⬇️

Major Partners

Untitled design (1)
Untitled design (1)
previous arrow
next arrow