At the conclusion of the league fixtures for all Women’s Divisions, the club which has amassed the most points as calculated below, shall be awarded the Senior Women’s Club Championship for the most consistent club performance:

Team GradesTotal Points Multiplied By:Divided by:
First GradeOne (1) 
Reserve GradeOne (1)Total number of teams
All AgeOne (1)to give an average
W30One (1) 

Senior Women’s Club Championship

2020Mountains District FC
2019Berkeley Vale SC
2018Gosford City FC
2017Kincumber FC