Round Three of the Battlewin Premier League included two hotly contested local derbies, whilst Killarney District and Woongarrah continued their unbeaten starts to the season. CLICK HERE to view the Round Three BPL review!


Round Four’s fixtures are as follows:

Sunday 14th April: U/21s 10:45am, RES 12:45pm, Firsts 2:45pm

Berkeley Vale SC vs Woongarrah FC – Mingara Club Oval 1
Kanwal FC vs Killarney District SC – Wadalba Sports Complex 1
Gosford City FC vs Southern FC – Gavenlock Oval 1
Wyoming FC vs Avoca FC – Alan Davidson Oval 1
East Gosford FC vs Toukley FC – Hylton Moore Oval 1
The Entrance FC vs Terrigal United FC – Duffy’s Oval 1