CCF are proud to announce Battlewin Sports as the Naming Partner for the Men’s Premier League competition for the next three years (2017-2019). The deal sees the League Champions and Premiers guaranteed a share in $10,000 prize money, along with Player of the year and Coach of the year awards.

Battlewin Sports are a division of the Scribal Group specialising in providing sporting clubs, academies, teams and associations a ‘one stop shop’ for all their supply requirements. These include a comprehensive range of strapping tapes and medical products, team uniforms, club apparel, sublimated gear, promotional and registration packs, gear bags and trophies.

Berkeley Vale Appoint BPL Head Coach

Berkeley Vale Soccer Club is pleased to announce the appointment of Mark Pratt as Head Coach of our Premier League Squad for Season 2018. All parties interested in joining the playing squad or as an...

Kincumber Roos Head Coach Applications

Men’s Premier League Head Coach Kincumber Roos Football Club is seeking suitably experienced applicants for the position of Head Coach for the Men’s Premier League squad in the 2018 season. Desired...

Toukley FC Seeking BPL Coaches

Men’s BPL Coaches  Wanted Toukley Gorokan Football Club is seeking coaches for our Men’s Premier League Reserve Grade and Third Grade teams for the 2018 season. This is an exciting opportunity for...

East Gosford FC BPL Coaching Applications

East Gosford Football Club is seeking expressions of interest for the positions of coaches for our 3 grades of our Men’s Premier League Squad, for the 2018 season and onwards. Interested...

BPL Grand Final Previews

BPL Grand Final Previews – Saturday 16th September BPL THIRD GRADE  VS Killarney District vs East Gosford Kick off 1 pm Killarney District (2nd) are up against East Gosford (4th) in what looks...

BATTLEWIN Premier League Round 18

The 2017 Battlewin Mens Premier League competition moves into the finals series next weekend following the final round of matches. After much switching of places throughout the second half of the...

Battlewin Premier League Round 17

With just one round remaining in the 2017 Battlewin Premier League competition the final composition of the four finalists is yet to be decided with two of the top four held to draws by teams in the...

BATTLEWIN Premier League Round 16

Killarney District has locked in its second successive Battlewin Premier League league championship courtesy of an injury-time goal by Gosford in their match against Berkeley Vale that snuffed out...

BPL 2017


Leading Goal Scorers

2017 – Robbie Walton (EGO) – 20
2016 – Tim Knight (KDS) – 22
2015 – Keith Gumbs (SEU) – 18
2014 – Brenton Olzomer (BER) – 22
2013 – Michael Payne (WMG) – 16
2012 – Jack North (WMG) – 16